MULATU ASTATQE - Ethiopiques, Vol. 4: Ethio Jazz & Musique Instrumentale, 1969-1974

1. A Man Of Experience And Wisdom
2. When Am I Going To Reach There?
3. From All The Time I Have Passed
4. Nostalgia
5. My Own Memory
6. My Muna
7. My Gubel
8. My Asmara
9. February
10. Liberty
11. Baby, My Unforgettable Remembrace
12. My Saba 5:28
13. I Can't Live Without You
14. Bell

De la serie Ethiopiques, el volumen 4. Nada, hay que escucharlo.


pd: freedb.disc.ID# ca0f680e , wrong id3 tags. =)

2 comentarios:

Zoe dijo...

Thank you! Magnificent.

fer/vacation dijo...

you are welcome !
we are glad to share the music. you can ask for something if you like.