Elliott Smith - From a Basement on the Hill

1.Coast To Coast
2.Let's Get Lost
3.Pretty (Ugly Before)
4.Don't Go Down
5.Strung Out Again
6.A Fond Farewell
7.King's Crossing
8.Ostrich & Chirping
10.A Passing Feeling
11.Last Hour
12.Shooting Star
13.Memory Lane
14.Little One
15.A Distorted Reality Is Now A Necessity To Be Free

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

muchas gracias

Martín dijo...

Muchas gracias Elliot Smith