01. Coochie (featuring Ludacris & Ol' Dirty Bastard)
02. On the Vista (featuring Mos Def)
03. Hard Times (featuring NOE)
04. Dollaz & Sense (featuring RZA & Pharoahe Monch)
05. Why Can’t I Forget Him (featuring Nicole Wray)
06. Stay Off the Fuckin’ Flowers (featuring Raekwon)
08. Hope You’re Happy (featuring Billy Danze, Q-Tip & Nicole Wray)
09. Tellin’ Me Things (featuring RZA)
10. What You Do to Me (featuring Billy Danze, Jim Jones & Nicole Wray)
11. Done Did It (featuring Nicole Wray & NOE)

No hay comentarios.: